Term dates

TERM DATES – 2021/22

AUTUMN TERM 2021
Wednesday, 1st September 2021 : Inset Training Day for Staff
Thursday, 2nd September 2021 : Pupils Return to School
25th October – 29th October : HALF TERM – No School
Monday, 1st November 2021 : Pupils Return to School
Friday, 17th December 2021 : Last Day of Term – Early Finish – 1.15pm

SPRING TERM 2022
Tuesday, 4th January 2022 : Inset Training Day for Staff
Wednesday, 5th January 2022 : Pupils Return to School
14th – 18th February : HALF TERM – No School
Monday, 21st February 2022 : Pupils Return to School
Friday, 1st April 2022 : Last Day of Term – Early Finish – 1.15pm

SUMMER TERM 2022
Tuesday, 19th April 2022 : Inset Training Day for Staff
Wednesday, 20th April 2022 : Pupils Return to School
Monday, 2nd May : BANK HOLIDAY
30th May – 3rd June 2022 : HALF TERM – No School
Monday, 6th June 2022 : Inset Training Day for Staff
Friday, 22nd July 2022 : End of Term – Early Finish at 1.15pm
Monday, 26th July 2022 : Inset Training Day for Staff

We cannot thank you enough for all the time and effort you have put into our son. You are amazing and we appreciate everything you have done for us as a family.

 

Latest News

A real-life life cycle

The school was filled with excitement this week, when we welcomed 8 new members into our community. Dragon, Cuddles, Boris Johnson, Fluffball, Chick-Chick, Penguin, Friendie and Chicken Nugget are our very popular chicks that all hatched this week. Pine Class …

Read more

Being extraordinary for the extra ordinary! article published

We are very proud to announce that we have had another article published in the May edition of Autism Parenting Magazine. It is entitled ‘Being Extraordinary for the Extra Ordinary!’ click here to read it.  

Read more

Theatre of creativity

The blossom on the apple tree in our engagement garden certainly helped transform the area this week into a theatre of creativity. These wonderful learning opportunities enable the pupils to express their artistry, imagination and inventiveness.

Read more

Messing about on the river

Pupils enjoyed a visit to Wandle Park this week. A wonderful time was had by all, reflecting on nature and interacting together, sharing equipment and taking turns. Most of all, pupils enjoyed the beautiful weather and the experience of being …

Read more