Link Association Summer Fair – Saturday 29th June – 12.00pm-3.00pm.   

We hope you are able to come along and join in the fun at our annual largest fundraiser.

Term dates

We break up for the summer holidays on Tuesday, 23rd July 2019

TERM DATES – 2019/2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday, 2nd September : Inset Training Day for Staff

Tuesday, 3rd September : Inset Training Day for Staff

Wednesday, 4th September : Pupils Return to School

21st October – 25th October : HALF TERM – No School

Monday, 28th October : Pupils Return to School

Thursday, 19th December : Last Day of Term

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday, 6th January : Inset Training Day for Staff

Tuesday 7th January : Pupils Return to School

17th – 21st February : HALF TERM – No School

Monday, 24th February : Pupils Return to School

Friday, 3rd April : Last Day of Term

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday, 20th April : Inset Training Day for Staff

Tuesday, 21st April : Pupils Return to School

Friday, 8th May : BANK HOLIDAY

25th May – 29th : HALF TERM – No School

Monday, 1st June : Pupils Return to School

Friday, 17th July : End of Term

We cannot thank you enough for all the time and effort you have put into our son. You are amazing and we appreciate everything you have done for us as a family.

Parent – 2018

Latest News

Dream Big!

We received some wonderful news this week about one of our former pupils. Mark graduated with First Class Honours in Maths with Statistics. Catherine and Neil, his parents contacted us to say a big thank you for the very good …

Read more

Sports Day

This year’s sports day was a firm hit with pupils. They enjoyed fun runs, skittles and lots of outdoor activities. Both sessions – morning and afternoon were well attended by parents and supporters, ensuring that the pupils were cheered on …

Read more

Leavers’ Assembly

Our Leavers’ Assembly was, as always, very poignant this year.  Many of the pupils who are moving onto their secondary schools have been with us for many years and as their memories and happy times were shared in the assembly, …

Read more

Mother’s Day Celebration

What a wonderful celebration of our Mums, Nan’s and Aunties. I do hope that those of you were able to join us enjoyed the event that the pupils prepared. The skills that were bought to the fore organising this event …

Read more