Term dates

TERM DATES – 2019/2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday, 2nd September : Inset Training Day for Staff

Tuesday, 3rd September : Inset Training Day for Staff

Wednesday, 4th September : Pupils Return to School

21st October – 25th October : HALF TERM – No School

Monday, 28th October : Pupils Return to School

Thursday, 19th December : Last Day of Term

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday, 6th January : Inset Training Day for Staff

Tuesday 7th January : Pupils Return to School

17th – 21st February : HALF TERM – No School

Monday, 24th February : Pupils Return to School

Friday, 3rd April : Last Day of Term

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday, 20th April : Inset Training Day for Staff

Tuesday, 21st April : Pupils Return to School

Friday, 8th May : BANK HOLIDAY

25th May – 29th : HALF TERM – No School

Monday, 1st June : Pupils Return to School

Friday, 17th July : End of Term

We cannot thank you enough for all the time and effort you have put into our son. You are amazing and we appreciate everything you have done for us as a family.

Parent – 2018

Latest News

Carnival Workshops

Lively music filled the school this week, as the whole school were treated to “Carnival Workshops”. Each class had a session led by Margaret Archibald and all enjoyed making music with a host of instruments. From string instruments to tambourines, …

Read more

Pupils Host Charity Afternoon Tea

Members of our School Council proved to be excellent hosts as they greeted and welcomed parents to our Macmillan Afternoon Tea. Our thanks to every one of you who sent in cakes and biscuits – you’ll be pleased to hear …

Read more

Training Videos for Parents

Always striving to keep parents involved and informed, we are very excited this week to be launching our parents’ link to our training/workshop videos on the website. The first is a workshop entitled, “Zones of Regulation”. To view the video …

Read more

School Council

Our newly elected School Council members met for the first time this week. During their first meeting, they all decided they needed more toys in the playground and are excited about being involved in improving the playground. They also spoke …

Read more